30 December 2012

Last 2012 Thrice Removed

Hello lovely listeners! This is our last show of 2012! i hope you all have the happiest of new years!

Young Benjamins - Bones (Bones)
Passenger - Let Her Go ( All The Little Lights)
Said the Whale -Curse of the Currents (Howe Sounds/ Taking Albonia)

Josh Ritter - Kathleen (Hello Starling)
Luke Lalonde - Undone (Rythymnals)
Cai.ro - Selfish (Young Love EP)

Ted Leo & The Pharmacists - Nothing Much to Say (Mo' Living EP)
Whale Tooth - Hibernation Song (Whale Tooth EP)
Number With No Name - Ben Harper and Relentless7 (White Lies For Dark Times)
Broken Social Scene - Cocaine Skin (One Tree Hill Soundtrack)

Hawksley Workman - French Girl in LA (Meat)
Earlimart - Happy Alone(One Tree Hill Soundtrack)
Gotye - Easy Way Out (Making Mirrors)
Freelove Fenner - Pineapple Hair (Pineapple Hair)

See You in 2013!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment