23 January 2011

January 23rd Dance Party PREVIEW

Joel Plaskett - Every Time You Leave (Three, 2009)
Brakesbrakesbrakes - Don't Take Me to Space (Man) (Touchdown,
Yukon Blonde - Brides Song (Yukon Blonde, 2010)
Olenka & the Autumn Lovers - Clean (And Now We Sing, 2010)

Boxer the Horse - Mary Meets the Pilot (Would You Please, 2010)
The Yoko Casionos - Gave it Away (These Are the New Old Times, 2006)
Fountains of Wayne - Radiation Vibe (Fountains of Wayne, 1996)

Jenny Owen Youngs - Led to the Sea (Transmitter Failure, 2009)
The Dodos - Red and Purple (Visiter, 2007)
Two Hours Traffic - No Advances (Little Jabs, 2007)
A.C. Newman - Drink To Me, Babe, Then (Slow Wonder, 2004)

The Temper Trap - Fader (Conditions, 2009)
The Smiths - This Charming Man (The Sound of The Smiths, 2008)
Julian Casablancas - 11th Dimension (Phrazes for the Young, 2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment