25 October 2010

Thrice Removed x1.5

The Superfantastics - Young Pups (Places to Roam, 2010)
Quivers - I've Got Nothin'
Sloan - Coax Me (Twice Removed, 1994)
The Hold Steady - Girls Like Status (Boys and Girls in America Australian Bonus Track)

Local Rabbits - Shoot Me Down (The Super Duper EP)
Matthew Sweet - I've Been Waiting (Girlfriend, 1991)
The Cheap Speakers - Love Affair (Cheap Speakers, 2009)

Black Mountain - The Space of Your Mind (Wilderness Heart)
Josh Ritter - Wait for Love (The Historical Conquests of Josh Ritter)
The Pogues - Love You Till the End (Pogue Mahone)
Monsters of Folk - Whole Lotta Losin' (Monsters of Folk)

Ben Folds/Nick Hornby - Belinda (Lonely Avenue)
The Flaming Lips, Stardeath and White Dwarfs - Breathe (The Dark Side of the Moon)
Nick Lowe/Elvis Costello - Baby, It's You (Baby, It's You, 1984)

The Jam - Down in the Tube Station at Midnight
The Clash - Charlie Don't Surf
Talking Heads - Pyscho Killer
Stiff Little Fingers - Alternative Ulster

Women - Black Rice (Women)
The Handsome Furs - Evangeline (Face Control)
Elephant Stone - How Long (The Seven Seas)

No comments:

Post a Comment